Contract Extensions May 17, 2019

Warrenpoint Town FC is delighted to announce that the following players have re-signed professional contracts at the club. 

Berraat Turker, Mark Byrne, Conall Young, Anto Reilly, Danny Wallace, Emmet Hughes, Francis McCaffrey, Deane Watters, Matty Lynch, Mark Griffin, Alan O’Sullivan, Philip Donnelly and Ciaran O’Connor.

James Magowan has also been promoted from youth to the senior squad.

We looking forward to seeing all players in action in the upcoming Premiership season.