2019/20 Danske Bank Premiership Fixtures Jun 26, 2019

Today the Northern Ireland Football league have announced the fixtures for the forthcoming season. Warrenpoint Town will kick off the new season with an away trip to newly promoted and 2018/19 Championship winners, Larne FC on August 10.


The first home game of the campaign comes against Crusaders on Tuesday August 13.


McDonnell’s men will travel to take on Institute on Boxing day. The Point will start the new year (2020) by welcoming Crusaders to the Q Radio Arena at Milltown on 1st of January.


Full fixture list below


Saturday August 10: v Larne (A)
Tuesday August 13 (7.45pm): v Crusaders (H)
Saturday August 17: v Glenavon (A)
Saturday August 24: v Linfield (A)
Saturday August 31: v Cliftonville (A)

Saturday September 7: v Ballymena United (A)
Saturday September 14: v Carrick Rangers (H)
Saturday September 21: v Glentoran (A)
Saturday September 28: v Institute (H)

Saturday October 5: v Dungannon Swifts (H)
Saturday October 12: v Coleraine (A)
Saturday October 19: v Glenavon (H)
Saturday October 26: v Carrick Rangers (A)

Saturday November 2: v Glentoran (H)
Saturday November 9: v Cliftonville (A)
Saturday November 16: v Coleraine (H)
Saturday November 23: v Crusaders (A)
Saturday November 30: v Ballymena United (H)

Saturday December 7: v Dungannon Swifts (A)
Saturday December 14: v Linfield (H)
Saturday December 21: v Larne (H)
Thursday December 26: v Institute (A)
Saturday December 28: v Glenavon (A)

Wednesday January 1: v Crusaders (H)
Saturday January 11: v Glentoran (A)
Saturday January 18: v Coleraine (H)
Saturday January 25: v Carrick Rangers (A)

Saturday February 8: v Linfield (H)
Friday February 14 (7.45pm): v Institute (H)
Saturday February 22: v Larne (A)

Saturday March 7: v Dungannon Swifts (A)
Saturday March 14: v Ballymena United (H)
Saturday March 21: v Cliftonville (A)